The Northern Indiana Area Labor Federation, AFL-CIO is a Non-Profit Organization made up of AFL-CIO Affiliated Local Unions, serving Members throughout Northern Indiana.

Northern Indiana Area Labor Federation 

Executive Officers      
President  Dan Murchek  (IUPA) NWIFL
First Vice-President Dennis McCafferty  (IBEW) NWIFL 
Second Vice-President Tony Flora  (NALC) North Central CLC
Financial Secretary Kris Richmond  (USW) NWIFL
Treasurer Harvey Jackson  (IBT) NWIFL
Recording Secretary Sharon Patterson (NALC) NWIFL
Sargent-at-Arms John O'Connor  (IUOE) NWIFL
Other Board Members      
ALF Area VP Jeff Veach  (IRON) NWIFL
ALF Area VP Kevin Mace (IBT) North Central CLC
ALF Area VP Dennis DeMay (AFGE) Northwest CLC
Chapter Rep Randy Palmateer  (IBEW) NWIFL
Chapter Rep Matthew Stefaniak (USW) North Central CLC
Chapter Rep Lesley Morgan (NALC) Northwest CLC
Public Sector VP Joseph Parrett  (APWU) NWIFL 
Industrial VP Rodney Lewis  (USW) NWIFL 
Service Sector VP Lorenzo Crowell, Jr. (SEIU) NWIFL 
Retail/Wholesale Sector VP Anthony Malito  (UFCW) NWIFL 
Building Trades Sector VP Ron Necco  (UBC) NWIFL 
Constituency Group Rep John Barbee (USW) NWIFL 
At-Large Optional VP Stan Miles (IBEW) North Central CLC
Phone: (219) 617-6868     •     6111 Harrison, Ste. 360, Merrillville, IN 46410    •